Welcome to the Cafeteria at Jackson Purchase Medical Center

Menus for November 15 - November 28, 2015

Breakfast: 6:30 am – 9:30 am
Lunch: 11:15 am – 1:30 pm
Dinner: 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Sunday, November 15
Oven Roasted Chicken, Fried Steak, Stuffed Cabbage Rolls, Mashed Potatoes, Seasoned Green Beans, Creamed Style Corn, Baked Apples, Cornbread, Rolls

Monday, November 16
Parmesan Chicken, Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers, Veggie Burgers, Broccoli, Succotash, Salad Bar, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Tuesday, November 17
Poppy Seed Chicken, Lasagna, Green Beans, Baked Potato, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Wednesday, November 18
Beef Stroganoff, Glazed Ham, Green Peas, Harvest Blend Vegetables, Baked Apples, Soup of Choice, Baked Potato, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Thursday, November 19
Philly Beef Sandwich, Baked Ziti, Green Beans, Steak Fries, Baked Potato, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Friday, November 20
Fried Fish, Lemon Pepper Fish,Baked Blackened Fish, Turkey Wraps, White Beans, Peas and Carrots, Baked Potato, Hushpuppies,  Onion Rings, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Saturday, November 21
Oven Baked Chicken, Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers, Mashed Potatoes, Lima Beans, Seasoned Cut Corn,Soup of Choice, French Fries, Cornbread, Rolls

Sunday, November 22
Pork Chops, Salisbury Steak, Cabbage Rolls, Mashed Potatoes, Turnip Greens, Green Beans, Baked Yams, Cornbread, Rolls, Soup of Choice

Monday, November 23
Turkey Pot Roast, Hamburgers, Veggie Burgers, Cheeseburgers, Lima Beans, Harvest Blend Vegetables, Baked Sweet Potato, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Tuesday, November 24
Meatloaf, Roasted Chicken, Mashed Potatoes, Broccoli, Succotash, Soup of Choice, Baked Potato, Corbread, Rolls

Wednesday, November 25
Spaghetti, Baked or Fried Chicken Planks, Green Beans, Corn, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls, Soup of Choice

Thursday, November 26, Happy Thanksgiving!
Turkey, Baked Ham, Dressing, Baked Yams, Green Beans, Corn, Mashed Potatoes, Rolls, Cornbread

Friday, November 27
Fried or Baked Catfish Fillets, Blackened Catfish, Turkey on Deli Bun, Chicken Fritter, Green Peas, Carrots,  White Beans, Baked Potatoes, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Saturday, November 28
Oven Baked Chicken, Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers, Cut Corn, Lima Beans , Soup of Choice, French Fries, Cornbread, Rolls

We hope that you enjoy your meal with us!