Welcome to the Cafeteria at Jackson Purchase Medical Center

Menus for October 4 - October 17, 2015

Breakfast: 6:30 am – 9:30 am
Lunch: 11:15 am – 1:30 pm
Dinner: 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm

Sunday, October 4
Roasted Chicken, Meatloaf, Stuffed Cabbage Rolls, Mashed Potatoes, Seasoned Green Beans, Creamed Style Corn, Baked Apples, Cornbread, Rolls

Monday, October 5
Chicken Kiev, Lasagna, Carrots Green Beans, Baked Potato, Salad Bar, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Tuesday, October 6
Fried Steak and Gravy, Roasted Chicken, Cabbage Rolls, Green Beans, Lima Beans, Baked Apples, Baked Potato, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Wednesday, October 7
Sloppy Joe's, Chicken Fettucini, Hot Wings, Succotash, Mixed Vegetables, Soup of Choice, Baked Potato, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Thursday, October 8
Chicken Pot Pie, Popcorn Shrimp, Green Beans, Baked Potato, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Friday, October 9
Fried Fish, Lemon Pepper Fish,Baked Blackened Fish, Turkey Sandwich, White Beans, Peas and Carrots, Baked Potato, Hushpuppies,  Onion Rings, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Saturday, October 10
Oven Baked Chicken, Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers, Mashed Potatoes, Lima Beans, Seasoned Cut Corn,Soup of Choice, French Fries, Cornbread, Rolls

Sunday, October 11
Roasted Chicken, Salisbury Steak, Stuffed Green Peppers, Mashed Potatoes, Cut Corn, Green Beans, Baked Yams, Cornbread, Rolls, Soup of Choice

Monday, October 12
Turkey Meatloaf, Grilled Chicken Breast, Squash, Prince William Vegetables, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Tuesday, October 13
Roasted Chicken, Baked Potato Bar, Chili, Hotdogs, Green Beans, Baked Apples, Soup of Choice, Baked Potato, Corbread, Rolls

Wednesday, October 14
Baked Ziti, Ravioli, Green Beans, Baked Potato, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls, Soup of Choice 

Thursday, October 15
Baked Pork Chops, Grilled Cheese Sandwich, Mashed Potatoes, Carrots, Blackeyed Peas, Fried Green Tomatoes, Baked Potato, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar,Corn, Rolls, Cornbread

Friday, October 16
Fried or Baked Catfish Fillets, Blackened Catfish, Turkey Wrap, Chicken Fritter, Green Peas, Carrots,  White Beans, Baked Potatoes, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Saturday, October 17
Oven Baked Chicken, Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers, Mashed Potatoes, Lima Beans , Green Beans, Soup of Choice, French Fries, Cornbread, Rolls

We hope that you enjoy your meal with us!