Welcome to the Cafeteria at Jackson Purchase Medical Center

Menus for February 22 - March 7, 2015

HOURS OF OPERATION
Breakfast: 6:30 am – 9:30 am
Lunch: 11:15 am – 1:30 pm
Dinner: 5:00 pm – 6:30 pm


Sunday, February 22
Roasted Chicken, Meatloaf, Stuffed Cabbage Rolls, Mashed Potatoes, Seasoned Green Beans, Creamed Style Corn, Baked Apples, Cornbread, Rolls

Monday, February 23
Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers, Lasagna, Vegetable Lasagna, Green Beans, Steamed Carrots, Baked Potato, Salad Bar, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Tuesday, February 24
Oven Roasted Chicken, Cabbage Rolls, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Baked Apples, Creamed Style Corn, Baked Potato, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls

Wednesday, February 25
Chicken and Dumplings, BBQ, Fried or Baked Chicken Planks, Prince William Blend Vegetables, Baked Beans, Baked Potato, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Thursday, February 26
Salisbury Steak, Popcorn Shrimp, Hot Wings, Hasbrown Casserole, Carrots, Baked Potato, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Friday, February 27
Fried Fish, Lemon Pepper Fish,Baked Blackened Fish, Turkey Wrap, Chicken Fritter, White Beans, Peas and Carrots, Baked Potato, Hushpuppies,  Onion Rings, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Saturday, February 28
Oven Baked Chicken, Hamburgers, Mashed Potatoes, Lima Beans, Seasoned Cut Corn,Soup of Choice, French Fries, Cornbread, Rolls

Sunday, March 1
Chicken Fried Steak, Salisbury Steak, Stuffed Green Peppers, Mashed Potatoes, Green Beans, Corn, Baked Yams, Cornbread, Rolls, Soup of Choice

Monday, March 2
Turkey Meatloaf, Grilled Chicken Breast, Prince William Vegetables, Baked Sweet Potato, Baked Potato, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Tuesday, March 3
Roasted Chicken, Deli Bar, Dr. Pepper Wings, Green Beans, Baked Apples, Soup of Choice, Baked Potato, Corbread, Rolls

Wednesday, March 4
Baked Pork Chops, Chili, Hotdogs, Harvest Blend Vegetables, Pinto Beans, Soup of Choice, Cornbread, Rolls, Salad Bar,

Thursday, March 5
Spaghetti, Baked or Fried Chicken Planks, Corn, Green Beans, Fried Mushrooms, Baked Potato, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar,Corn, Rolls, Cornbread

Friday, March 6
Fried or Baked Catfish Fillets, Blackened Catfish, Turkey Wraps, Chicken Fritter,Macaroni and Cheese,  White Beans, Peas, Carrots, Baked Potatoes, Soup of Choice, Salad Bar, Cornbread, Rolls

Saturday, March 7
Oven Baked Chicken, Hamburgers, Cheeseburgers Corn Dogs, Cut Corn, Mashed Potatoes, Lima Beans, Soup of Choice, French Fries, Cornbread, Rolls



We hope that you enjoy your meal with us!